Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Bariatric & General Surgery

Aliu O. Sanni, MD, FACS

Bariatric & General Surgery & GERD/Reflux Specialist located in Snellville, GA

50 total reviews

Dr. Aliu O. Sanni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aliu Sanni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great Doctor
Kimberly C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Sanni and staff were very informative and welcoming they made me feel at ease making life changing decisions!!!! Highly recommend
Gary H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everything went very smoothly from start to finish. I'm very appreciative of Dr Sanni and his practice.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 04/20/22
My visit was wonderful
Karen B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Already recommended someone. Very pathetic and friendly.
Gregory E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great experience meeting and taking with the doctors, they make me feel comfortable.
Gary H.
Submitted 04/17/22
Everybody is very friendly and easy to deal with. Dr Sanni is very concerned with your problems and listens carefully. He does an excellent job.
Jaleesa W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Sanni’s office is local for me and I have enjoyed my process of getting approved for weight loss surgery. It’s been an easy process for the most part and has opened my eyes to a new healthier way of living. There have been some staffing changes in Dr. Sanni’s office along the way but I feel that his current staff is working very hard to be accompanied tend to the needs of the patients. I hope the rest of this process will go just as smoothly & I recommend him to anyone!
Rachael S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Friendly staff very well and to taking care of me give me complete directions for aftercare
Sheena S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great experience! I understood every step of my process for my procedure. I'm happy with my experience.
Marco P.
Submitted 03/23/22
The complete staff was great! Very processional an courteous.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 03/16/22
My entire experience has been amazing. I am 18 months out of gastric sleeve surgery and it has been an extremely pleasant experience. Dr. Sanni is the best and the entire staff has been wonderful. I have recommended them several times and will confiinue to do so.
Dayana G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Best Surgeon ever!
Rachael S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very friendly staff and made me feel understood.
George S.
Submitted 02/25/22
I am very satisfied with results of the Hiatial Hernia and the TIF surgical procedures that were performed by Dr. Sanni and I am also very satisfied with the medical, adminisrative, technical and clerical staff at Piedmont Bariatric and General Surgery that assisted Dr. Sanni in performing these procedures and the preparations for performing them.
MARY W.
Submitted 02/01/22
My experience is awesome. My gastric sleeve surgery went excellent. I’ve lost weight. Before my surgery, my sugar use to be between 250 to 700. Since my surgery my sugar has been less than 150. The surgery is worth it, at least for me.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Danni, is very knowledgeable, professional, courtesy and well versed in his profession. I will trust him with my life. His words have substance!! Thank you for saving my life. I Thank God for guiding your mind and hands.
Melissa T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Sanni and his staff are the most professional and welcoming that I've met. They always greet you with a smile and always answer any questions that I may have. Highly recommend. Thank you all so much for all the help you've given me on my journey.
Vikki B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Sanni takes time and answers all your questions.
Mandy H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very nice staff..