Testimonials & Reviews

Eastside Bariatric & General Surgery

Aliu O. Sanni, MD, FACS

Bariatric & General Surgery & GERD/Reflux Specialist located in Snellville, GA

17 total reviews

Dr. Aliu O. Sanni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aliu Sanni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great professional but friendly office. I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Sanni. They were caring and concerned about fixing my problem.
Rodney M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very great staff
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Hi ❣️ They were very caring and respectful!! Thank you !!
Lakeisha W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Na
SHANIQUA B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone was prepared and answered my questions
Shannon R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Sanni is a great doctor and his back office staff is very friendly.
Tanika C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Sunni…Very professional and personable! Explained everything and answered all my questions thoroughly! His staff is superb and I am glad I chose Dr Sunni and his team to assist me with my journey! 3 months post op and 40 pounds less and counting! Health is wealth! Check out my before and after!!! Let’s Go!
Chandinique A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent and very professional. Amazing customer service
Marion W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Love and appreciate the experience with Dr Sanni and his staff. He has amazing bedside manners and take his time to explain the goals he has set for his patients so that they can have good outcomes. I will and I have recommended his service to anyone who will listen.
Linda P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very friendly doctor & staff !
Veronica P.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent experience, was very impressed by the care I received from everyone including the office staff, Dr.Sanni, all the medical professionals and everyone who cared for me at the hospital. I would absolutely recommend this Doctor. Very professional and detailed. I have no regrets I’m very happy I choose this physician and his office. Anything you need they are easy to reach with plenty of support. Would recommend to any friends or family members.
Annakim J.
Submitted 06/16/21
I always have a very pleasant experience on my visits. MAs are always kind, patient and informative.
Betty W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone very nice
MARY W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Sanni and his staff are amazing at what they do. I would recommend everyone to go there. 100/100.
Aida C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everyone was nice and supportive
Hugh P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very happy with my visit
Valeri T.
Submitted 06/08/21
He is very pleasant and efficient